UCBMA Directors

The United Church Board for Ministerial Assistance, Inc. (UCBMA) has been one of the places that UCC clergy and lay employees have turned to for assistance since 1885. The following Directors carry on that legacy by providing leadership and oversight to the ministries of the UCBMA:

Ms. Marguerite Boslaugh, Class of 2021, Hartford, Connecticut
Rev. Dr. Geneva M. Butz, Recording Secretary, Class of 2022, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Rev. Dr. John Dorhauer, Class of 2019, Cleveland, Ohio
Rev. Dr. Gayle Engel, Class of 2022, Ballwin, Missouri
Rev. Dr. Rodney Franklin, Class of 2019, Birmingham, Alabama
Mr. John B. Kleiman, Class of 2020, Davenport, Florida
Rev. Elena Larssen, Vice Chair, Class of 2020, Long Beach, California
Rev. Leslie Schenk, Chair, Class of 2020, Madison, Wisconsin
Rev. Ann Asper Wilson, Class of 2021, St. Louis, Missouri

Mr. Brian Bodager, Ex-Officio, New York, New York
Mr. John Linzey, Ex-Officio, New York, New York
Rev. Krista Betz, Ex-Officio, New York, New York