## Notice and Proxy Ballot for 2023 Annual Meeting of Members The Pension Boards-United Church of Christ, Inc.



The 2023 Annual Meeting of Members of The Pension Boards-United Church of Christ, Inc. (Pension Boards) will be held on Thursday, May 11, 2023, at the Interchurch Center, 475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020, New York, NY 10115 commencing at 2:00 p.m. EDT (Annual Meeting) for the election of Trustees and transaction of such other business as may properly come before the meeting.

As a member of the Pension Boards, I hereby designate Robert J. Wild, General Counsel, Chief Risk Officer and Corporate Secretary, or Brian R. Bodager, President and Chief Executive Officer, of the Pension Boards, to represent me as my Proxy (**Proxy**) to vote as directed on the reverse side of this proxy ballot at the Annual Meeting and any adjournment thereof.

My Proxy shall vote **FOR** the Nominees to the Board of Trustees (**Nominees**) as specified on the reverse side of this proxy ballot or, if no vote is specified, shall vote **FOR** all the Nominees. As to any other business properly coming before the Annual Meeting, the Proxy shall vote in accordance with their best judgment.

You may cast your vote electronically at http://bit.ly/PB\_VOTE\_2023. Voting will close at 5:00 p.m., EDT on Wednesday, May 10, 2023. If you are voting by mail, please mail your proxy ballot promptly to the Pension Boards, 475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020, New York, NY 10115, to ensure that your vote will be counted. Please use only one method of voting.

Instructions from Member	
The Pension Boards-United Church of Christ, Inc.	

I represent that this proxy ballot is my only vote. I have not previously voted electronically or submitted a ballot.

## **VOTE ONLINE TODAY**

http://bit.ly/PB\_VOTE\_2023

## 

## **Voting Instructions**

In accordance with the front of this proxy ballot, I hereby instruct my Proxy to cast my vote for the election and re-election of Trustees as specified below.

The Board of Trustees recommends you vote FOR each of the Nominees.

Election for a Four-Year Term Ending at the 2027 Annual Meeting Rev. Elena Larssen

Re-Election for a Four-Year Term Ending at the 2027 Annual Meeting

Rev. Dr. Rodney Franklin Mr. Benjamin J. Rader

Rev. Dr. lese Tu'uao

Re-Election for a One-Year Term Ending at the 2024 Annual Meeting

Mr. George L. Ochs Rev. Joel E. Strauch, CFA

- □ I vote **FOR** all Nominees.
- □ I vote **FOR** all Nominees, except the following:
- □ I vote AGAINST all Nominees.